Removing Client Accounts
Go to Settings.

Click Client Accounts.

Click the Delete button.

Click OK to confirm the deletion of the client account.

Last updated
Go to Settings.

Click Client Accounts.

Click the Delete button.

Click OK to confirm the deletion of the client account.

Last updated